Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
'Wake Up Call' - New documentary on the New World Order/Illuminati
08-13-2008, 12:07 AM, (This post was last modified: 08-20-2008, 05:53 PM by JohnNada.)
Hi people,

I recently finished a documentary I've been working on for the last seven months, called 'Wake Up Call'.

The film covers many different topics, including:

The New World Order, Federal Reserve, Bilderberg Group, Trilateral Commission, Council on Foreign Relations, North American Union, the Rockefeller/Rothschild families, Freemasonry, Bohemian Grove, the Illuminati, Illuminati symbolism, Problem-Reaction-Solution, 9-11, war profiteering, the phony 'War on Terrorism', the impending 'Big Brother Surveillance Society', the war on civil liberties, microchipping, mind control, media control and 'education system' indoctrination.

Featuring:

Alex Jones, David Icke, Aaron Russo, Jordan Maxwell, G. Edward Griffin, Jim Marrs, Bill Hicks, Daniel Estulin, Jim Tucker, Ted Gunderson, Anthony Hilder, Professor Steven Jones, Webster Tarpley, George Carlin, John Taylor Gatto, Charlotte Iserbyt, Dave vonKleist, Stan Monteith and others...

If you're interested, the film can be watched on YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/user/JohnNada80) or downloaded via torrent file, which is in .avi format (http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4338897/)

I would appreciate feedback and, providing you like the film, if you could spread the word about it, especially to people who are new the the NWO and related subjects...

Google Video version and .iso torrents (PAL & NTSC) coming very soon!

Thanks...
08-13-2008, 01:53 AM,
big thanks JohnNada,

I watched the first six parts on youtube and voted with 5 stars. Downloading from TPB now.

Many thanks from Germany. Keep it up.
08-13-2008, 02:33 AM,
Quote:big thanks JohnNada,

I watched the first six parts on youtube and voted with 5 stars. Downloading from TPB now.

Many thanks from Germany. Keep it up.

Thanks Mr. B.

:)

08-13-2008, 05:24 AM,