Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Checkout this SCAM that was in my email
10-07-2009, 05:33 AM, (This post was last modified: 10-07-2009, 05:33 AM by Weyland.)
 Important message from an American soldier in Iraq

Good day, 

My name is Sgt.Gordon Miller Frawley, I am an American soldier, I am serving in
the military of the 1st Armored Division in Iraq, as you know we are being
attacked by insurgents everyday and car bombs. We managed to move funds
belonging to Saddam Hussein's family in 2003. The total amount is US$25
Million dollars in cash, mostly 100 dollar bills, this money has been kept
somewhere outside Baghdad for sometime but with the proposed troop
reduction by president Obama, we are afraid that the money will be
discovered hence we want to move this money to you for safe keeping pending
the completion of our assignment here. You can go to this web link to read
about events that took place then via this site:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/2988455.stm
we are ready to compensate you with good percentage of the funds, No strings
attached, just for you to help us move it out of Iraq. Iraq is a war zone,so
we plan on using diplomatic means in shipping the money out as military
cargo using diplomatic immunity. If you are interested I will send you the
full details, my job is to find a good partner that we can trust and that
will assist us. Can I trust you? When you receive this letter, kindly send
an e-mail to sgtgmfrawley3@hotmail.com signifying your interest including
Your most confidential telephone numbers for quick communication also your
Contact details.

This is risk free.

With regards from,

Sgt.Gordon Miller Frawley.

:D

In the 60's, people took acid to make the world weird. Now the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.