Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
When did you wake up?
02-15-2014, 08:08 PM, (This post was last modified: 02-15-2014, 08:28 PM by RaFTertheONE.)
When did you wake up?
When did you start to become aware? For me it was in 2003. It was the year after I graduated high school. (Edit: actually I graduated 2005. For some reason I always think it was 2003. Memory problems. So 2005 I started waking up) I had more time to think about these things. The guy that runs Al Fry's website sent me a link to conspiracycentral and 911 Loose Change. Once I saw Loose Change, it started to wake me up to the things that are going on. Prior to all of this, I know something was wrong because of all the junk that is in food. So I thought to myself, why would they put these things in food?

My best friend also was becoming aware of these things around the same time I was. This really helped because we both could relate. My graduation class was about 700 people. I only know of a few people that know about these topics, which is saying a lot. More than ever, people know about the Illuminati and some other things. But it's about Jay Z and other artists being Illuminati and throwing up satanic signs.