Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Hey
12-16-2010, 08:44 AM,
Hey
Hey guys whats up, my names Erik. I have been using Conspiracy Central for about 3-4 years. I have an outlook on life inspired by William Pierce and enjoy the files that I find at this tracker.
02-08-2011, 06:43 PM,
RE: Hey
The late William Pierce (National Alliance) wanted to live in a cocoon and make America a giant cocoon to keep out poisonous people. People aren't poison but they are capable of doing poisonous things and in that respect his work was counterproductive to that goal.

Welcome to the ConCen forums Erik. We don't hear a lot from so deemed hate groups - I've never been a member so I can't really say what the NA is all about. Maybe you can shed some light on it.

I wouldn't expect the topic to be non-polarized but hey we might be surprised by a few views on the topic or at least have an insider/scholar of the NA to construct a more complete view to form a clearer picture of what it's really all about below the surface of the commonly perceived hatred and intolerance.
There are no others, there is only us.
http://FastTadpole.com/
02-08-2011, 08:31 PM, (This post was last modified: 02-08-2011, 08:34 PM by ZeroCenter.)
Nat Alliance had its purpose and moved several practical ideas forward.
William Pierce's own book, Which Way Western Man?, was an interesting read. He was a realist, which will limit anyone's thinking.

Review from Amazon.com:
One Of The Most Important Books Of Our Times, April 19, 2005