Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello from Chicago
03-29-2010, 07:09 PM,
Hello from Chicago
Hello, I've never been very good at writing introductions but I'll give it a shot.

I'm currently a high school student and I'm interested in a lot of things. Mostly history, philosophy and economics (although I still haven't bothered reading about Hayek's theories).

I believe that the best way to find the truth is to debate someone on the opposing side of your ideas. I used to be a communist, but now I'm not really sure what to believe in. I'm going more toward libertarianism and the free-market at the moment, although I still have some doubt and unanswered questions.

Anyways, what brought me to this site was the yahoo article on the Moscow subway bombing. I did some research and learned about previous FSB false-flag attacks, and also came across the book: Blowing Up Russia: Terror from Within. I tried to search for a torrent of it and came across this site, and I knew I had to sign up.

I have a lot of materials on my computer, not nearly as much as books as I've seen on this board, but I also have a lot of martial art videos. I'll be happy to share anything I don't find on this site, but to be honest most of it is from torrent sites.

That was a lot longer than I expected, better spark up some kush Dazed
03-29-2010, 08:26 PM,
RE: Hello from Chicago
We are looking forward to hearing your thoughts on things.
Welcome to ConCen, Nokturnal!
“Today’s scientists have substituted mathematics for experiments, and they wander off through equation after
equation, and eventually build a structure which has no relation to reality. ” -Nikola Tesla

"When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace." -Jimi Hendrix
03-29-2010, 08:41 PM,
Welcome to ConCen Nokturnal

Dont forget to check out http://concen.org/tracker/index.php if you havent already Smile
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall. - Che Guevara