Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
02-17-2008, 04:04 AM
Post: #1
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
http://daverabbit.podomatic.com/enclosure/...34_36-07_00.mp3

Listen to this

Allin, Mark (Co-owner of the popular AboveTopSecret.com discussion forum, uses the codename “Springer”) :


Laura Knight Jadczyk has reported that [redacted] (see Footnote A) and later confirmed that [redacted] (see FootnoteB). Furthermore, the registered offices of ATS are owned by a British Governmental entity (see Footnote C). During March 2007, one of the three co-owners of ATS admitted under questioning that ATS received support from the National Security Agency (see Footnote D) including the services of 10 computer programmers (see Footnote E), and that he met with NSA officials in Aruba (see Footnote F). One of the co-owners of AboveTopSecret.com has written that : “AboveTopSecret.com is a professional “COINTELPRO” operation using secret black-operations funding to publish and promote disinformation as part of the U.S. Government's agenda to deflect and discredit conspiracy theorists” (see Footnote G).
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 04:19 AM
Post: #2
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
Quote:http://daverabbit.podomatic.com/enclosure/...34_36-07_00.mp3

Listen to this

Allin, Mark (Co-owner of the popular AboveTopSecret.com discussion forum, uses the codename “Springer”) :


Laura Knight Jadczyk has reported that [redacted] (see Footnote A) and later confirmed that [redacted] (see FootnoteB). Furthermore, the registered offices of ATS are owned by a British Governmental entity (see Footnote C). During March 2007, one of the three co-owners of ATS admitted under questioning that ATS received support from the National Security Agency (see Footnote D) including the services of 10 computer programmers (see Footnote E), and that he met with NSA officials in Aruba (see Footnote F). One of the co-owners of AboveTopSecret.com has written that : “AboveTopSecret.com is a professional “COINTELPRO” operation using secret black-operations funding to publish and promote disinformation as part of the U.S. Government's agenda to deflect and discredit conspiracy theorists” (see Footnote G).

The sad part of ATS is that they're so big and we're not.
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 04:22 AM
Post: #3
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
surprise surprise

&its just like.. doood ya get the best barrels ever dood..
its just like.. ya pull in and ya just get spit right out of em...
ya just drop in n just smack the lip.. whabap.. drop down..
zibbaaaahhhahahah..
n then after that.. ya drop in.. ride the barrel..
and get pitted.. sooo pitted like that&
- surfer dood

Northern Alberta Surface Water Study
check it out: www.nasws.ca
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 04:25 AM
Post: #4
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
I've never had the inclination to sign up at ATS. I've browsed a couple times, and sometimes there are a few decent posts but the forum never had a good vibe to me. The forum always struck me as a honey pot for spooks..glad I never did sign up.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 04:28 AM
Post: #5
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
did ya'll hear about GLP too?

http://www.rumormillnews.com/cgi-bin/archi...mes;read=103996

&its just like.. doood ya get the best barrels ever dood..
its just like.. ya pull in and ya just get spit right out of em...
ya just drop in n just smack the lip.. whabap.. drop down..
zibbaaaahhhahahah..
n then after that.. ya drop in.. ride the barrel..
and get pitted.. sooo pitted like that&
- surfer dood

Northern Alberta Surface Water Study
check it out: www.nasws.ca
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 04:41 AM
Post: #6
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
http://dreamsendweb.com/2007/03/19/10000-h...w-age-part-one/
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 05:12 AM (This post was last modified: 02-17-2008 06:29 AM by TeslaandLyne.)
Post: #7
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
Quote:VISIT The AboveTopSecret.Com HOME PAGE
http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum
”The TRUTH Is In ATS!”
They advertise ATS, do you see a link to that story.
http://daverabbit.podomatic.com/
ED:
Google this
Laura Knight Jadczyk ats re owned by a British Governmental entity
and get
ATS:
http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread334798/pg1
Dumb ass UK Intel thought the web site was a good investment.
ED+: Google her name and get her blogspot.
search for abovetopsecret....
search results
One of her copy
http://laura-knight-jadczyk.blogspot.com/2...yk_archive.html

Looks like she makes lots of copy on ATS.

FooStevens mp3Lyne mp3
T&L Pg1Pg2Pg3Pg4Pg5JFK IIJFK JR9/11 Mysteries&The City& of Mr Redshield
&Ether Physics& by William R. Lyne &Pentagon Aliens& by William R Lyne and interview
The Lyne Web Page an ebook The TeslaandLyne YouTube Channel
Nazi Saucer Photos link update soonT&L CC Blog
A Tesla Tale from his killer?...after the FOO appeared Tesla had to go
Brief, one page, research summary by William R. LyneHitler's Flying Discs
Alex Jones' Terrorstorm: Final Cut Special Edition, Re-Mixed + Re-Mastered
Tesla and America..nine parts by William R. Lyne Lyne on CC TrackerLyne Online
Work honestly for wicked money - Jesus, Luke 16
http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/ The Greatest Story Ever DeniedScience Dictatorship
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 05:13 AM
Post: #8
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
here's podcast about ats and the disinfo cover operation....

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ELFIS/blog/20...lue-rose-report
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 05:18 AM
Post: #9
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
Quote:
Quote: .
they're so big and we're not

if this news breaks above top surface and there's abovetopsecret refugees looking for homes then the spooks will be there in amongst them:unsure:

They're already here.
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 08:41 AM
Post: #10
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
Were small and have disinfo agents, imagine larger popular sites. Oh well its a good thing to be a small community; we can distinguish agents much easier.

[Image: Palestinian_Dawn_by_Palestinian_Pride.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 08:48 AM
Post: #11
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
i've always thought it difficult to distinguish an agent from yr avg jackass. have any tips?

&its just like.. doood ya get the best barrels ever dood..
its just like.. ya pull in and ya just get spit right out of em...
ya just drop in n just smack the lip.. whabap.. drop down..
zibbaaaahhhahahah..
n then after that.. ya drop in.. ride the barrel..
and get pitted.. sooo pitted like that&
- surfer dood

Northern Alberta Surface Water Study
check it out: www.nasws.ca
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 08:54 AM
Post: #12
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
Well always check the source of the articles posted and sometimes the names of the agents gives it away.

[Image: Palestinian_Dawn_by_Palestinian_Pride.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 09:31 AM
Post: #13
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
< = AGENT master troll
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 09:33 AM
Post: #14
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
Lol thats right

[Image: Palestinian_Dawn_by_Palestinian_Pride.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2008, 09:56 AM
Post: #15
Abovetopsecret is a opintel site
I knew something was fishy when they could advertise on Coast to Coast. I mean what fucking forum has the CASH flow to advertise on probably one of the most expensive talk shows in the country if not the world. :biggrin:

In the 60's, people took acid to make the world weird. Now the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.

As a reputed atheist, the reverential nature of his film was surprising, but Pasolini himself said &If you know that I am an unbeliever, then you know me better than I do myself. I may be an unbeliever, but I am an unbeliever who has a nostalgia for a belief.&


[Image: Copyofsoldier2.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)